TAG:

image


Excellent Job!
Juan and Arturo did an excellent job in remodeling our home! We had a huge project to do and they maintained their timing and pricing within our budget and timelines.
Thanks again!

stars

6/12/2006

NeilPeterson - Austin, TX.


Quality remodeling from someone you can trust
Twin Brothers helped me redo my out of date kitchen. We installed new cabinets, re did the flooring, and they were even able to assist me with some lighting issues that needed to be addressed. They worked with me from start and past completion of the project. I was always kept informed and am very satisfied with the outcome.
I would use them again!

stars

6/12/2006

wrktogolf - Austin, TX.


Beautiful New Patio, Easy to work with
The Twins, understood and visualized exactly what I wanted as my new patio came to life! I am enjoying it and planning a bbq very soon to show off the excellent work they did.
Thanks Twin Brothers Construction for a job well done!

stars

6/12/2006

Tina Lamacchia - Lakeway, TX.


The Ones to Call for Tile Roofing
I would like to express my appreciation to Twin Brothers for a job well done. Their commitment to excellence and total customer service made it a true pleasure to have our new tile roof installed. I wholeheartedly encourage anyone considering a new roof to call Twin Brothers today.

stars

6/12/2006

heatheraustin - Austin, TX.


Lifesavers!
Our home was in desparate need of repair after the hurricane and Twin Brothers came to our rescue. They are very professional and follow through with you on everything so you are up to date and informed at all times. They are reliable, trustworthy, and easy to do business with.
My home looks amazing and I owe it all to them.

stars

6/12/2006

Patrick O'Brien - New Orleans, LA.


True Professionals
Thank you for the excellent workmanship on my new roof...My experience with home repairs - from roofers to painters to plumbers etc. is that it has most often been a hassle. The experience with your company has given me faith that good people are still out there and that quality work at reasonable prices exists. We were very impressed with the competence, politeness and pleasant attitude of your entire crew of workers.
What a wonderful surprise to find such professionalism these days.!

stars

6/15/2006

sgtharolda - Austin, TX.


Great Work, True Professionals
The work was very thorough and they dedicated the time to get the job done correctly. This even meant repainting a large portion with which they were not satisfied. As a homeowner I did not have to ensure they were paying attention.
The job was done professionally from set-up to clean-up.

stars

6/19/2006

risemom - New Orleans, LA.


Extremely Happy!
Looking at my kitchen, I can't believe how nice it looks. The cabinets are in better shape than when first installed. Everyone from Twin Brothers that I dealt with was very professional.
Thanks for a job well done!

stars

6/20/2006

tank872 - Austin, TX.


Couldn't have asked for better...
After many contractors telling me it couldn't be done, Carlos Garcia said "We can do it". I wanted to remodel my mother-in-laws bathroom and closet while she was on vacation. I gave Carlos and his brother Arturo Herrera 4 days, and they pulled it off. From new tile in the shower, to new tile on the floor and everything in between. They did an amazing job.
I am so lucky to have found them.

stars

12/01/2006

Amy - Cedar Park, TX.


Reliable Trustworthy Contractor
I was very pleased with the work that Twin Brothers Construction did on my bathroom and garage. They showed up on time and delivered what they promised. With all of the horror stories you hear about negligent contractors in New Orleans, I was concerned about who I would hire. There were no worries with these guys. I felt extremely comfortable with them in my house even at times I was not there. They charged pre-Katrina prices and their work was fantastic. They did not hesitate to make any changes to work that I or they were not satisfied with. I would definitely use these guys again and recommend them to anyone who needs any type of construction work to their home.
Twin Brothers can do it all.

stars

02/20/2007

swdela - New Orleans, LA.


Exemplary Work and Professional Service
We live in New Orleans and our home was destroyed by hurricane Katrina. Twin Brothers Construction's service, expertise, professionalism and integrity is unmatched. There was nothing that we asked for that Juan and Arturo Herrera were not only willing but also able to do. They are perfectionists and it shows in their work.
We will continue to call upon them for future projects.

stars

01/04/2008

mackieandlacie - New Orleans, LA.


I love my new fence!
Carlos Garcia worked diligently with me to find a fence style and materials that suited my taste, budget and practical needs. He listened to me and incorporated my needs/preferences in the end product. He provided several options. He was very patient with my decision process and very flexible in modifying the plan to make it fit my needs. !
He was very responsive -- very quick to return my phone calls. I believe he has a lot of integrity and I feel that I could trust him with any project--large or small.
I look forward to working with him on future projects.

stars

07/21/2009

Jody - Austin, TX.


These guys are totally awesome.!
I don't give good ratings easily, but Twin Brothers Construction is better than all the rest! Thanks to Juan, my insurance company is re-opening my claim for hurricane damage so that I can get my roof properly repaired or replaced. I'm blown away by their commitment to service.
I'm very, very happy with Twin Brothers Construction.

stars

08/07/2009

Angela - Austin, TX.


Highly recommend them.!

I hired this company to change two turbine vents and a shingle repair job because of the high reviews given to them on another site. I am very pleased with their timeliness and workmanship. They were prepared to do the job with the right equipment and experience plus they had the best quote out of several I got for the job. They were very quick, very professional, solid guys who I will be calling again for other jobs in the future. Highly recommend them. I'm blown away by their commitment to service.
"I am very pleased with their timeliness and workmaship!"

stars

05/11/2011

Smitties - Austin, Tx.

image


image